Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Committee Members
PRESIDENT
Prof. Dr. Per Caye-Thomasen, MD, DMSc

Department of Oto-rhino-laryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, F2074
Copenhagen University Hospital Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 Copenhagen
E-mail: per.caye-thomasen.01@regionh.dk
  GENERAL SECRETARY
Prof. Dr. Saeed Shakeel
UCL Ear Institute
London, UK
E-mail: shakeel.saeed@ucl.ac.uk
TREASURER
Dr. Thomas Somers

Universitaire NKO-dienst
Oosterveldlaan 24
BE-2610 Wilrijk-Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: +32-3-443 3614
Fax: +32-3-443 3611
E-mail: Thomas.Somers@GZA.BE

PAST PRESIDENTS
Prof. Dr. Nuri Ozgirgin
Bayındır Hospital Sogutozu Ankara Turkey
Tel: 90 312 287 9000
Fax: 90 312 235 4100
E-mail: ozgirgin@politzersociety.org
Prof. Dr. Franco Trabalzini
Otology and Skull-Base Surgery Dept Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Senese Viale Bracci
53100 Siena, Italy
phone +39 0577 585470
Fax: +39 0577 47940
E-mail: f.trabalzini@ao-siena.toscana.it
Prof. Dr. Milan Profant, MD, PhD
Head of Univ. ORL Dept.
Antolska 11
Bratislava Slovak Republic
T/F: +421 2 63531541-43
E-mail: profant@fnorl.sk
Prof. Dr. Angel Ramos Macias
Hospital Insular De Gran Canaria Hospital Materno Infantil De Gc Avda Maritima Del Sur S/N 35016 Las Palmas De Gran Canaria
Spain

Tel. 0 03 49 28 44 40 68
E-Mail: ramosort@idecnet.com
Pr. Erwin Offeciers
Universitaire Dienst NKO Sint Augustinus Oosterveldlaan 24 B-2610 Wilrijk-Antwerp
Belgium

Tel: +32 34 43 36 04
Fax: +32 34 43 36 11
Email: erwin.offeciers@gza.be
Prof. Dr. Karl-Bernd Hüttenbrink
HNO-Universitatsklinik Köln Joseph-Stelzmann-Str.9 50931 Cologne
Germany

Tel. +49.22 14 78 47 50
Fax +49 22 14 78 47 93
E-Mail: huettenbrink.k-b@uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Jacques Magnan
Hôpital Nord 13915 Marseille Cedex 20
France

Tel. +33 4 91 96 86 75
Fax +33 4 91 96 21 42
Email: jmagnan@ap-hm.fr
Prof. Dr. med. Mirko Tos
Gentofte Hospital ORL Dpt - Hessetoftan, 14 - DK-2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Tel. +45 39 61 07 91
Fax +45 39 61 07 91
Email: mirko.tos@dadlnet.dk
Prof. Dr. med. Ugo Fisch
ORL-Zentrum Klinik Hirslanden - Witellikerstrasse 40 - CH-8029
Zürich - Switzerland

Fax +41-1-3872 813
Email: fisch@orl.usz.ch

WORKING GROUPS
Teaching
President
Prof. Dr. Jacques Magnan
Hôpital Nord 13915 Marseille Cedex 20 France
Tel. +33 4 91 96 86 75
Fax +33 4 91 96 21 42
Email: jmagnan@ap-hm.fr
Secretary
Prof. Dr. Gerry O’Donoghue
Queens Medical Centre, Nottingham
University Hospitals NHS Trust UK
E-mail: Gerard.Odonoghue@nottingham.ac.uk
Members
Pr. Erwin Offeciers
Universitaire Dienst NKO Sint Augustinus Oosterveldlaan 24 B-2610 Wilrijk-Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: +32 34 43 36 04
Fax: +32 34 43 36 11
Email: erwin.offeciers@gza.be
Dr. Miguel Arístegui MD PhD
Head Section of Otology
Coordinator Skull Base Unit
Hospital General Universitario Gregorio Marañón
Madrid SPAIN
aristegui@ctv.es
Dr. Witold Szyfter
Katedra i Klinika Otolaryngologii Akademi Medycznej w Poznaniu
ul. Przbyszewskiego 49
60-355 Poznan Poland
Tel: 061 869 1387
Fax: 061 869 1690
E-mail: wszyfter@psk2.amu.edu.pl
Dr. Daniele Nuti
Universita degli Studi di Siena
Italy
Tel 0577 585470
Fax: 057747940
E-mail: nutidani@gmail.com
Dr. Henryk Kazmierczak
Otolaryngology Dept.
Ul. M. Sklodowskiej-Curie 9
85-094 Bydgoszc, Poland
E-mail: hk_bydg_otoneurol@poczta.wp.pl
Prof. Dr. Milan Profant
Head of Univ. ORL Dept.
Antolska 11
Bratislava Slovak Republic
T/F: +421 2 63531541-43 E-mail: profant@fnorl.sk
Dr. Thomas Somers
Universitaire NKO-dienst
Oosterveldlaan 24
BE-2610 Wilrijk-Antwerp
Belgium
Tel: +32-3-443 3614
Fax: +32-3-443 3611
E-mail: Thomas.Somers@GZA.BE
Research
President
Prof. Dr. Angel Ramos Macias
Hospital Insular De Gran Canaria Hospital Materno Infantil De Gc Avda Maritima Del Sur S/N 35016 Las Palmas De Gran Canaria Spain
Tel. 0 03 49 28 44 40 68
E-Mail: ramosort@idecnet.com
Secretary
Dr. Thomas Lenarz
Direktor der Hals-Nasen-Ohrenklinik Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
D-30625 Hannover Germany
Tel: 0511 / 532-6565
Fax: 0511 / 532-5558
E-mail: lenarz.thomas@mh-hannover.de
Members
Dr. Michal Luntz
Chair
Dept. of Otolaryngology
Director of Ear and Hearing Program
Bnai Zion MC Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
47 Golomb St. P.O.Box 4940
Haifa 31048, Israel
E-mail: michal.luntz@b-zion.org.il
Dr. Romain Kania
Service ORL ,Hôpital Lariboisière
2, Rue Ambroise-Paré F-75475
Paris France
Tel: 00 33 1 49 95 80 47
Fax: 00 33 1 49 95 8063
E-mail: romain.kania@lrb.aphp.fr
Dr. Stefan Berrettini
Universita di Pisa Dipartimento di Neuroscienze
Via Roma, 55 56126 PISA
Italy
Fax: 0505 50307 E-mail: s.berrettini@med.unipi.it
Stefan K. Plontke, M.D.
Professor and Chairman
Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
University Hospital Halle
Ernst-Grube-Str. 40 06120 Halle (Saale)
Germany
E-mail: stefan.plontke@uk-halle.de
Congress and Meeting
President
Prof. Dr. Nuri Ozgirgin
Bayındır Hospital Sogutozu Ankara Turkey
Tel: 90 312 287 9000
Fax: 90 312 235 4100
E-mail: ozgirgin@politzersociety.org
Secretary
Dr. Franco Trabalzini
Otology and Skull-Base Surgery Dept Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Senese Viale Bracci
53100 Siena, Italy
Tel: +39 0577 585470
Fax: +39 0577 47940
E-mail: f.trabalzini@ao-siena.toscana.it
Members
Dr. Carlos Cenjor
Servicio ORL Fundacion Jimenez Diaz - Clinica Nuestra Senora Concepcion
Avda. Reyes Catolicos
28040 Madrid Spain
Tel: +34 965 200 210
Fax: +34 965 14 03 28
E-mail: ccenjor@fjd.es
Dr. Jeff Mulder
Philip van Leydenlaan 15 Radboud University Hospital
6500 HB Njmegen The Netherlands
Tel: 31 24 361 3508
Fax: 31 24 354 0251
E-mail: j.mulder@kno.umcn.nl
Dr. John Hamilton
Gloucestershire Royal NHS Trust Hosp
Consultant Ent Surgeon – Great Western Road
GL1 3E Gloucester
United Kingdom
Tel: 4414 52 39 42 0
Fax: 4414 52 39 44 3
E-mail: johnhamilton@dsl.pipex.com
Dr. Piotr Skarzynski
Institute of Physiology and Pathology of Hearing
World Hearing Center
Warsaw
E-mail: p.skarzynski@ifps.org.pl


REGIONAL SECRETARIES
AUSTRIA
Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Baumgartner
Medical University of Vienna, Universitätsklinik für Hals-, Nasen- und Ohrenkrankheiten
Vienna, Australia
E-mail: wolf-dieter.baumgartner@meduniwien.ac.at
BELGIUM
Dr. Monique Decat
UCL Louvain
Brussels, Belgium
E-mail: monique.decat@uclouvain.be
BULGARIA
Dr. Mario Milkov
DKC St. Marinna, ORL
Varna, Bulgaria
E-mail: milkof@hotmail.com
CROATIA
Dr. Srecko Branica
Dpt. of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery University of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: sbranica@mef.hr
DENMARK
Dr. Søren Foghsgaard
Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery, Copenhagen University Hospital Rigshospitalet; and †Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Copenhagen,
Copenhagen, Denmark
E-mail: Soeren.Foghsgaard@regionh.dk
FINLAND
Dr. Aarno Dietz
E-mail: aarno.dietz@kuh.fi
FRANCE
Dr. Emanuel Lescanne
CHRU de Tours - Hôpital Bretonneau
Tours, France
E-mail: lescanne@med.univ-tours.fr
GERMANY
Dr. Stefan Plontke
Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery University Hospital Halle Ernst-Grube-Str. 40 06120 Halle (Saale)
Germany
E-mail: stefan.plontke@uk-halle.de
GREECE
Dr. Nikolaus Maroudias
Agia Olga Hospital
Athens, Greece
E-mail: maroudias@ath.forthnet.gr
HUNGARY
Dr. Inre Gerlinger
Univ ENT Department
Pécs, Hungary
E-mail: imre.gerlinger@kk.pte.hu
ISRAEL
Dr. Daniel Kaplan
Department of Otorhinolaryngology & Head and neck Surgery.
Soroka University Medical center and faculty of health science. Beer Sheva, Israel.
37 Hashita St. Omer, Israel
E-mail: dankap@bgu.ac.il
ITALY
Dr. Nicola Quaranta
Clinica Otorinolaringoiatrica "G.Lugli"- Microchirurgia Otologica e Otoneurologica
Bari, Italy
E-mail: nicola.quaranta@orl.uniba.it
THE NETHERLANDS
Dr. Dirk Kunst
Dept of Otorhinolaryngology ,University Medical Centre
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
E-mail: h.kunst@kno.umcn.nl
NORWAY
Dr. Tjell Carsten
Dept of Otolaryngology, Central Hospital
Arendal, Norway
E-mail: carsten.tjell@sshf.no
POLAND
Dr. Henryk Kazmierczak
University of Bydgoszcz Otolaryngology Department
Poland
E-mail: hk_bydg_otoneurol@poczta.wp.pl
ROMANIA
Dr. Marcel Cosga-Rea
E-mail: rcosgarea@yahoo.com
RUSSIA
Dr. Sergey Kosyakov
E-mail: serkosykov@yandex.ru
SERBIA
Prof. Dr. Nenad Arsovic
Belgrade ORL Clinic
Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: arsovic9@gmail.com
SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Dr. Milan Profant
Head of Univ. ORL Dept. Antolska 11
Bratislava Slovak Republic
E-mail: profant@fnorl.sk
SLOVENIA
Dr. Nina Bozanic Urbancic
University Medical Centre Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
E-mail: nina11.bozanic@gmail.com
SPAIN
Dr. Miguel Aristegui
Head Section of Otology Coordinator Skull Base Unit Hospital General Universitario Gregorio Marañón
Madrid SPAIN
E-mail: aristegui@ctv.es
SWEDEN
Dr. Mans Magnusson
Sweden
E-mail: mans.magnusson@med.lu.se
SWITZERLAND
Dr. Pascal Senn
Universitätsklinik für HNO, Kopf- und Halschirurgie
Inselspital 3010 Bern
E-mail: pascal.senn@insel.ch
TURKEY
Dr. Bulent Satar
Gulhane Medical Academy, Etlik
Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: bulentsatar@yahoo.com
UKRAINE
Dr. Oleg Borysenko
Otolaryngology Institute
Kiev, Ukraine
E-mail: oleg@il.net.ua
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Saeed Shakeel
UCL Ear Institute
London, UK
E-mail: shakeel.saeed@ucl.ac.uk